forbot
+38 (067) 370-27-07
Evro Prom Tehnologii, ChP
  • Evro Prom Tehnologii, ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Forms are silicone
In stock 
Forms are silicone  Products from silicone (heat-resistant):   sealant cords profiles forms for confectionery Characteristics of the Product are intended for use in food, dairy and other branches. Range of admissible temperatures: from -50 °C to + 300ºС. Products...
Group: Forms silicone pastry
Spiral mixer with fixed dezhey SP125
In stock 
4500 EUR
Spiral mixer with fixed dezhey firm KEMPER model Mixers SP125 capacity bowl 2 80 l Number of test 1 80 kg Power 7 kW weight Mixers 700 kg
Group: Commercial dough mixers
Rotary furnace gas Miwe Roll-In 60 80 2006 *
In stock 
10000 EUR
Rotary furnace gas Miwe Roll-In 60 80 2006 * Model: Roll-In 60 * 80 Electrical power: 3.5 kW Dimensions: w - 170 at * - 270 * g - 180 cm.
Group: Baking furnaces
The furnace convection Aeromat of 8.642003 rubles in
In stock 
2700 EUR
The furnace convection Aeromat of 8.642003 rubles in Electric power: 16 kW Dimensions: ш - 100 * in - 100 * d - 210 cm.
Group: Convection ovens
Sealant heat-resistan
In stock 
Sealant heat-resistant  Thanks to the unique properties a sealant from silicone rubber found broad application in various industries. Silicone profiles use as uplotnenitel of various type of connections and can be operated in any climatic zones in the wide range of temperatures from -...
Group: Seals heat-resistant
Grid traveling
Custom order 
The grid is conveyor  The grid conveyor is intended for transportation of products at heat treatment. It is used: - for transportation of details at heat treatment in tunnel furnaces; - in the baking industry; - in a candy store and other industries.   More in details than a grid...
Group: Metal conveyor belts
Knives for hleborezatelny cars
In stock 
Knives for hleborezatelny cars   Our company sells knives for hleborezatelny cars of the famous producers, and also non-standard knives, by the sizes provided by you. Knives are made of the Swedish steel. Hardness of a cloth is 38 HRC (Rockwell hardness). Hardness of the cutting tooth...
Group: Accessorial equipment for bakeries and producing of bakery products
Sheets baking (baking sheets) for pastries
In stock 
Sheets baking (baking sheets) for pastries   Are used for pastries bakery and confectionery of all types. Types of hearth sheets: smooth; punched; from material: aluminum, corrosion-proof and black.  It is also possible to order also non-standard hearth sheets. For...
Group: Baking trays for bakeries
Stainless steel trolleys
In stock 
Carts from stainless steel  The cart is intended for transportation of hearth sheets and pastries bakery and confectionery of all types in rotational furnaces. Characteristics The size of a hearth leaf (baking sheet) under the order Quantity of tiers under the order Material: stainless...
Group: Trolleys-studs
Compartments for proofing the unit (steam generator)
Custom order 
85000 UAH
Cameras for a rasstoyka with the unit (steam generator)  Cameras for a rasstoyka it is intended for a rasstoyka of test preparations of the widest range bakery and confectionery at trade enterprises, the baking industry, bakeries, bread-baking complexes, bakeries, confectionery...
Group: Proofers
High-Performance Long moulder
Custom order 
Testozakatochny car  Testozakatochny cars - the high-performance forming equipment for operation on large the bakery enterprises. By means of three couples of forming shaft, a zakatochny grid and two clamping boards, formation of integral test preparation is reached: necessary length and...
Group: Dough rolling-up machines
Cone rounder
In stock 
Testookruglitel is conical  The cone-shaped okruglitel can be applied to any bread from wheat to rye. Thanks to individual approach, adapts to characteristics of the test which you make. You can regulate the cone speed, and also an air stream (cold / hot). Also the cone can be greased in...
Group: Dough rounder machines
Testodelitel Werner & Pfleiderer
Custom order 
Testodelitel Werner & Pfleiderer Werner & Pfleiderer firms are suitable Testodeliteli both for classical types of the test and for other types of a wide range of types: purely from wheat, wheat / rye, the company test (for pizza) and the soft test (for baguettes). Characteristics:
Group: Dough cutting machine
Machine for the manufacture of baguettes and loaves
Custom order 
Equipment for production of baguettes and long loafs  The car is intended for production of baguettes, long loafs and long melkoshtuchny products. Designed on release of test preparations weighing from 100 to 2000 grams, high efficiency - to 1500 pieces/hour. The adjustable squeezing...
Group: Loaf molding machines
Line for the production of bread
Custom order 
The line for production of bread Characteristics   Year of production: 1996 Weight, kg: 1000 The line includes: 1. Okruglivatel is stozhkovy: Power, kW: 0,8 Productivity, piece/hour: to 3000 Dimensions of the furnace (SHKHDKHV), m: 1,1 x 1,1 x...
Group: Equipment bakery

Description

Products catalog Evro Prom Tehnologii, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (067) 370-27-07
Евро Пром Технологии, ЧП
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
  • Евро Пром Технологии, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Тестомес спиральный со стационарной дежей SP125
В наличии
4500 EUR
Тестомес спиральный со стационарной дежей фирмы KEMPER Модель тестомеса SP125 Емкость дежи 280 л Количество теста 180 кг Мощность 7 кВт Вес тестомеса 700 кг
Группа: Тестомесы профессиональные
Печь ротационная газовая Miwe Roll-In 60*80 2006
В наличии
10000 EUR
Печь ротационная газовая Miwe Roll-In 60*80 2006 модель: Roll-In 60*80 Мощность электрическая: 3,5 кВт Габариты: ш - 170 * в - 270 * д - 180 см.
Группа: Хлебопекарные печи
Печь конвекционная Aeromat 8.642003 р.в
В наличии
2700 EUR
Печь конвекционная Aeromat 8.642003 р.в Мощность электрическая: 16 кВт Габариты: ш - 100 * в - 100 * д - 210 см.
Группа: Печи конвекционные
Формы силиконовые
В наличии
Формы силиконовые Изделия из силикона (термостойкие): уплотнителишнурыпрофилиформы для кондитерских изделий Характеристики Изделия предназначены для использования в пищевой, молочной и других отраслях. Диапазон допустимых температур: от -50 ° С до + 300ºС. Изделия...
Группа: Формы кондитерские силиконовые
Уплотнители термостойкие
В наличии
Уплотнители термостойкие Благодаря своим уникальным свойствам уплотнители из силиконовой резины нашли широкое применение в различных отраслях промышленности. Силиконовые профили используют как уплотненители различного вида соединений и могут эксплуатироваться в любых климатических...
Группа: Уплотнители термостойкие
Сетка транспортерная
Под заказ
Сетка транспортерная Сетка транспортерная предназначена для транспортировки изделий при термообработке. Используется: - для транспортировки деталей при термообработке в туннельных печах; - в хлебопекарной промышленности; - в кондитерской и других отраслях промышленности. Детал
Группа: Сетки транспортерные
Ножи для хлеборезательных машин
В наличии
Ножи для хлеборезательных машин     Наша компания продает ножи для хлеборезательная машин известных производителей, а также нестандартные ножи, по предоставленным Вами размерам. Ножи изготавливаются из шведской стали. Твердость полотна 38 HRC (твердость по Роквеллу). Твердость режущего зуба...
Группа: Ножи для хлеборезок
Листы хлебопекарные (протвени) для выпечки
В наличии
Листы хлебопекарные (протвени) для выпечки     Используются для выпечки хлебобулочных и кондитерских изделий всех видов.   Виды подовых листов: гладкие; перфорированные; из материала: алюминиевые, нержавеющие и черные.   Также можно заказать и нестандартные подовые листы. Для...
Группа: Противни для пекарен
Тележки из нержавеющей стали
В наличии
Тележки из нержавеющей стали Тележка предназначена для транспортировки подовых листов и выпечки хлебобулочных и кондитерских изделий всех видов в ротационных печах. Характеристики Размер подового листа (протвеня) под заказ Количество ярусов под заказ Материал: нержавеющая сталь *...
Группа: Тележки хлебопекарские
Камеры для расстойки с агрегатом (парогенератором)
Под заказ
85000 UAH
Камеры для расстойки с агрегатом (парогенератором)   Камеры для расстойки предназначена для расстойки тестовых заготовок самого широкого ассортимента хлебобулочных и кондитерских изделий на предприятиях торговли, хлебопекарной промышленности, хлебозаводах, хлебокомбинатах, пекарнях, кондитерских...
Группа: Расстоечные шкафы
Высокопроизводительная тестозакаточная машина
Под заказ
Тестозакаточная машина   Тестозакаточные машины - высокопроизводительное формовочное оборудование для эксплуатации на крупных хлебобулочных предприятий. С помощью трех пар формовочных валов, закаточной сетки и двух прижимных досок, достигается формирование цельной тестовой заготовки:...
Группа: Тестозакаточные машины
Тестоокруглитель конусный
В наличии
Тестоокруглитель конусный   Конусовидный округлитель может применяться для любого хлеба от пшеничного до ржаного. Благодаря индивидуальному подходу, приспосабливается к характерным особенностям теста, которое Вы производите. Вы можете регулировать скорость конуса, а также поток воздуха (холодный...
Группа: Тестоокруглительные машины
Тестоделитель (для разных видов теста)
Под заказ
Тестоделитель, поставки оборудования под заказ!!! Тестоделители подходят как для классических видов теста так и для других видов широкого спектра типов: чисто из пшеницы, пшеницы / ржи, фирменного теста (для пиццы) и мягкого теста (для багетов). Характеристики: прочная...
Группа: Тестоделительные машины
Машина для изготовления багетов и батонов
Под заказ
Оборудование для производства багетов и батонов   Машина предназначена для производства багетов, батонов и длинных мелкоштучных изделий. Спроектированная на выпуск тестовых заготовок весом от 100 до 2000 грамм, высокой производительности - до 1500шт / час. Регулируемые сдавливающие цилиндры...
Группа: Машины батоноформовочные
Линия для производства хлеба
Под заказ
Линия для производства хлеба Характеристики   Год производства: 1996 Вес, кг: 1000 Линия включает: 1. Округливатель стожковый: Мощность, кВт: 0,8 Производительность, шт./час: до 3000 Габариты печи (ШхДхВ), м: 1,1 х 1,1 х 1,6 2....
Группа: Оборудование для хлебопекарен

Описание

Каталог товаров Евро Пром Технологии, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги